Leftist Jim Wallis and other Marxist pastors want to impeach Trump

Below is a list of leftist ‘Christians’ who want to impeach President Donald Trump. All of the listed Democrats support abortion and LGBT causes, directly or indirectly. From Red Letter Christians.

Dr. Efrain Agosto, New York Theological Seminary
Dr. Neomi De Anda, University of Dayton
Rev. Amanda Hambrick Ashcraft, Middle Collegiate Church
Dr. Brian Bantum, Garrett-Evangelical Theological Seminary
Rev. Dr. William Barber, II, Repairers of the Breach
Rev. Jennifer Barrows, Retired, Episcopal Diocese of Albany
Dr. Nancy E. Bedford, Garrett-Evangelical Theological Seminary
Rev. Dr. Moses Biney, New York Theological Seminary
Rev. Traci D. Blackmon, United Church of Christ
Rev. Dr. Chloe Breyer, St. Philip’s Episcopal Church
Daryle E. Brown, Trinity United Church of Christ
Rev. Micah Bucey, Judson Memorial Church
Rev. Jennifer Butler, Faith in Public Life
Sister Simone Campbell (SSS), NETWORK Lobby for Catholic Social Justice
Rev. Dr. Tony Campolo, Eastern University
Rosemary P. Carbine, Whittier College
Dr. Amy Carr, Western Illinois University
Rev. Dr. J. Kameron Carter, University of Indiana
Rev. Dr. Noel Castellanos, Camino Alliance
Shane Claiborne, Red Letter Christians
Rev. Dan Clark, Faith in Public Life Ohio
Rev. Peggy Clarke, Community Church of New York
Rev. Sharon Codner-Walker, Stuyvesant Heights Christian Church
Dr. Stephen Cooper, Franklin & Marshall College
Rev. Dr. Benjamin L. Corey, Public Theologian
Rev. Angie Cox, Broad Street United Methodist Church
Rev. Dr. Chuck Currie, Pacific University
Amy Dalton, Center and Library for the Bible and Social Justice
Rev. Fred Davie, Union Theological Seminary
Dr. Teresa Delgado, Iona College
Rev. Kaji S. Dousa, Park Avenue Christian Church
Rev. Dr. Gary Dorrien, Union Theological Seminary
Rev. Gordon Duggins, Retired, Episcopal Diocese of New York
Rev. Dr. Stacey Edwards-Dunn, Trinity United Church of Christ
Dr. Wendy Farley, San Francisco Theological Seminary
Rev. Dr. Nancy Fields, New York Theological Seminary
Rev Dr. Yvette A. Flunder, The Fellowship of Affirming Ministry
Rev. Susan Fortunato, Christ Episcopal Church
Rev. Dr. Mary Foulke, St. Mary’s Episcopal Church
Rev. Dr. Mary Fulkerson, Duke Divinity School
Rev. Dr. Oscar Garcia-Johnson, Fuller Theological Seminary
Rev. Joel A. Gibson, The Micah Institute
Rev. Dr. Jeff Golliher, St. John’s Episcopal Church
Rev. Guthrie Graves-Fitzsimmons, The Resistance Prays
Rev. Dr. Gwendolyn Hadley, Hall Christ Temple United Baptist Church
Lisa Sharon Harper,
Prof. Dr. Christine Helmer, Northwestern University
Rev. Dr. Peter Goodwin Heltzel, New York Theological Seminary
Rev. Dr. Katharine Henderson, Auburn Seminary
Rev. Dr. Robyn Henderson-Espinoza, Activist Theology Project
Rev. Susan E. Hill, Church of the Holy Apostles
Rev. Stephen C. Holton, St. Phillips Episcopal Church
Dr. David H. Jensen, Austin Presbyterian Theological Seminary
Dr. Russell Jeung, San Francisco State University
Bishop J. Alfred Johnson, United Methodist Church
Rev. Stephanie Kendell, Park Avenue Christian Church
Kathy Khang, Author
Rev. Dr. Earl Kooperkamp, Church of the Good Shepherd
Rev. Posey Krakowsky, Church of the Ascension
Rev. Melissa Lamkin, Trinity School
Rev. Dr. Insook Lee, New York Theological Seminary
Britney Winn Lee, Red Letter Christians
Rev. Dr. Jacqui Lewis, Middle Collegiate Church
Rev. Dr. Pamela R. Lightsey, Meadville Lombard Theological School
Rev. John Liotti, Able Works
Rev. Dr. Wanda Lundy, New York Theological Seminary
Rev. Dr. C. Vernon Mason, New York Theological Seminary
Rev. Elizabeth G. Maxwell, Church of the Ascension
Dr. Joy Ann McDougall, Emory University
Rev. Richard McKeon, The Episcopal Church of the Messiah
Brian McLaren, Author
Rev. Rochelle Michael, Trinity United Church of Christ
Rev. Brian Moll, Rescue Alliance
Rev. Dr. Otis Moss, III, Trinity United Church of Christ
Rev. Weldon D. Nisly, Retired, Christian Peacemaker Teams – Iraqi & Kurdistan Team
Rev. Sam Owen, Haitian Congregation of the Good Samaritan Episcopal Church
Doug Pagitt, Vote Common Good
John Pavlovitz, Pastor and Author
Dr. James W. Perkinson, Ecumenical Theological Seminary
Rev. Benjamin Perry, Union Theological Seminary
Rev. Sue Phillips, Sacred Design Lab
Rev. Dr. Nancy Claire Pittman, Phillips Theological Seminary
Rev. Dr. Soong-Chan Rah, North Park Theological Seminary
Elaina Ramsey, Red Letter Christians
Rev. Dr. Rafael Reyes, III, New York Theological Seminary
Rev. Dr. Rosalie Richards, Stetson University
Rev. Dr. Joerg Rieger, Vanderbilt University
Rev. Dr. Raymond J. Rivera, Latino Pastoral Action Center and Sanctuary Church
Rev. Betsy Johns Roadman, Retired, Episcopal Church
Rev. Brandan J. Robertson, Missiongathering Christian Church
The Rt. Rev. V. Gene Robinson, IX Episcopal Bishop of New Hampshire
Bishop Dr. Raymond H. Rufen-Blanchette, The Clergy Campaign for Social & Economic Justice
Dr. Michele Saracino, Manhattan College
Rev. Dr. Jill Schaeffer, New York Theological Seminary
Rev. Dr. Donna Schaper, Judson Memorial Church
Rev. Frederick W. Schraplau, St. Paul’s Church
Rev. Bryan Sirchio, McFarland United Church of Christ
Rev. Dr. Susan K. Smith, Crazy Faith Ministries
Rev. Dr. Stephany Rose Spaulding, University of Colorado
Rev. Dr. Marti Steussy, Christian Theological Seminary
Rev. Cynthia Stravers, Church of the Heavenly Rest
Rev. Margaret H. Sullivan, St. Andrew’s Episcopal Church
Rev. Adam Russell Taylor, Sojourners
Dr. John J. Thatamanil, Union Theological Seminary
Rev. Liz Theoharis, Kairos Center, Union Theological Seminary
Rev. Dr. Linda E. Thomas, Lutheran School of Theology at Chicago
Rev. Dr. Al Tizon, North Park Theological Seminary
Rev. Dr. Emilie M. Townes, Vanderbilt Divinity School
Rev. Laura Sumner Truax, Senior Pastor LaSalle Street Church
Rev. Michael Vanacore, Fort Washington Collegiate Church
Rev. Kevin VanHook, The Riverside Church
Rev. Dr. Mark I. Wallace, Swarthmore College
Rev. Jim Wallis, Sojourners
Michelle Ferrigno Warren, Christian Community Development Association
Dr. Sharon Welch, Meadville Lombard Theological School
Rev. Dr. Damaris Whittaker, Fort Washington Collegiate Church
Rev. Dr. D. Newell Williams, Brite Divinity School
Rev. Dr. Rodney E. Williams, Swope Parkway United Christian Church
Rev. Terry D. Williams, Orchard Hill United Church of Christ
Jonathan Wilson-Hartgrove, School for Conversion

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Pin It on Pinterest